WPO Image

September 2020
Rob and Neil are super great! They worked with me to get me into a vehicle I love. I highly recommend working with them!
Heather Newman
(604) 369-2386


September 2020
From the first initial point of contact, Rob was very helpful in getting me out of a horrible contract and setting me up with an amazing deal! All the staff were friendly, helpful, flexible and accommodating. I highly recommend Rob and the rest of the team at Guaranteed Loans. They’re doing a great job
Juliana Relja
(604) 313-4999


August 2020
I got a great deal on a 2013 Honda Fit. Rob and Dan worked out the details on the financing and I was good to go on the same day I went over to the lot. I thought I would have a problem with financing but it was no problem at all thanks to their resourcefulness. Thank you so much guys. I will be back. 7 years later….. My Honda Fit got totaled so I went back and got a great deal on a 2018 Nissan Micra with problem-free financing. Thank you so much again Robert.
Rainer Kunert
(778) 887-8350


August 2020
Great team of professionals! Robert did a great job in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. My credit was horrible but now that’s to him I can rebuild it with this car loan. Thanks Gaurenteed Auto Loans!!
Levon James
(604) 991-9694


August 2020
Buying a car for a first-time buyer can be stressful as there are many unknowns especially in my case as it was a rebuilt. But thanks to Rob, I felt very safe. I knew he had my back and was going to guide me well. It’s a different matter that I could not eventually go ahead with the purchase cause of some personal emergency expense (an accident in a rented car) but from the moment I spoke to Rob, I felt I was in safe hands as he made sure to have his own mechanic inspect the car and also recommended a second opinion from the manufacturer. I will certainly be buying a car later in the year and I know where to come. Highly recommended!
Jonathan Gilder
(778) 233-9878


August 2020
I had an awesome experience getting a newer vehicle here. Rob and his team are awesome and I would definitely recommend them! If you’re looking for a vehicle, this is the place to go.
Brady Bond
(778) 709-0069


July 2020
Dave really catered to my needs, making sure I got a vehicle that suited my lifestyle but was also within my budget. Highly recommend to anyone shopping for a new vehicle.
Brittany Brown
(604) 741-5879


July 2020
As a new car buyer, I was nervous about getting a bad deal. But after sitting down and meeting the guys I felt confident I was at the right place. I got a great deal and a very reliable vehicle and not having the best credit they really helped me get my butt behind the wheel. I’d recommend Guaranteed Auto Loans to anyone I know.
Jimmy Heebner
(604) 951-3363


July 2020
Rob at Guaranteed Auto Loans had me in a car with an awesome rate before my bank even called me back. Highly recommended!
Trisha Gervais
(250) 808-6152


July 2020
Buying a car can be quite stressful. Thank goodness for Rob and Dave. They want clients to be satisfied with the deal that they’re getting — and what a good deal we got! They worked with us, made things happen, and let us drive home with the minivan that we wanted. Dave went the extra mile to make sure all our concerns were addressed. We definitely recommend Guaranteed Auto Loans. Fast, reliable, and professional.
James Philip Eucapor
(604) 616-0164


July 2020
Hey everyone! The people at Guaranteed Auto treated me great. I love my truck and Dave McKay did a great job getting me on the road. I had to drive to the island and the guys there really respected my time by having all the paperwork ready to go when I showed up. Give Dave and the team a call when you need a new ride. Mine fits the bill. Thanks Dave, you’re the best. I’ll be back!
Blake Toth
(250) 884-9475


July 2020
Dave is the guy that you wanna talk to. Professional, kind and helpful most importantly.
Lil High


June 2020
Rob and Dave Mckay were awesome They was very friendly, honest, and straight forward.Rob got me financing for half of what i was paying. Dave got me in the car I wanted.I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a car. The process was quick and easy. Thank You.
Shawn Baric
(604) 726-3380


June 2020
Very easy to deal with and excellent customer service
Robert Gill
(778) 586-4530


June 2020
Awesome guys!! They went above and beyond to make sure I left the lot with something I was comfortable with and what was in my budget ! I would definitely recommend David and Rob to anyone in need of a vehicle with good/bad credit!
Nathan Nichols
(604) 358-5569


June 2020
David was good guy to deal with. There was no pressure to buy anything and he only showed us what we were interested in. Plus he had us picked up in langley to meet in Vancouver. No problem. Overall was a very satisfying experience and would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car buying experience.
Jeffrey Kaszonyi
(236) 889-3448


June 2020
This was a very smooth and friendly process. From Rob, Ed to Dave. The service was excellent. I was very happy with the price/value of my vehicle. I would recommend their services unequivocally.
Bobby C
(778) 229-5777


June 2020
Initially I had a car loan with a dirty company that whacked me I was always soaking money into my old car roughly 3500 I found this place and I was amazed not only did the owner help get me into a brand new safe vehicle but he sorted out all the auto financing with the bank and etc he is by far the best experience I have ever had at a vehicle dealership everything I have now is amazing and it’s all because of all the wonderful people at Guaranteed auto loans I know this sounds like babble but I am confident in my review this is the best dealership I would go as far as to write another five stars giving them a ten star review my experience has been nothing but the best I strongly recommend guaranteed auto loans for their smooth and timely service …. ten stars also to Robert taggart no one else can do what he does thanks Robert for all your help with my new Safe car ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Harry Dhami
(604) 446-6371


June 2020
Rob is simply the best. I looked at a couple of cars online and fell in love with a Jeep they had. Unfortunately for me it was sold and being delivered that day. Rob found another for me and even better than the first! Went back 3 days later and left with my new Jeep. The whole experience was so fast and easily. I highly recommend Guaranteed Auto Loans!
Elizabeth Spencer


June 2020
Rob was constant support throughout my purchase…..very honest and hard working for me…I appreciate his great customer service….sense of humor and friendly demeanor…I can trust Rob for future purchases…..You should too!!
Joan Keller
(250) 920-9530


June 2020
Rob was able to get the financing for me that the dealer couldn’t. He was straight forward and very professional. I am re-building my credit after a divorce and Rob was there to guide me through the entire process. After all is said and done, I’d now consider Rob a trusted friend and would not hesitate to recommend his company to my family or fiends. Great experience! 👍

Shawn Fahr
(250) 812-6202


June 2020
Robert and his team are professional always willing to help with anything you need ! 5 star experience always. You will not be disappointed! Enjoy your next vehicle! Mustang owner Kelly Brown Thank you

Kelly Brown
(604) 897-8101


May 2020
Awesome doing business with Rob, he answered all my questions and got me in the vehicle I wanted, the whole process was easy and fast, I would highly recommend Guaranteed Auto Loans to anyone wanting to get into a better vehicle even with low credit, other places either denied me or wanted to charge outrageous interest rates, super happy with the entire process and my new car.

Kirsty Vezeau
(250) 551-7360


May 2020
Absolutely amazing! I fell in the category of “even my mother wouldn’t lend me a cent” and Robert made it happen! Thank you, thank you, thank you 🙏🏽 Love my little race car red Ford Focus 🚗 …and Ed delivered my car with a smile 🙂 Def recommended. Best way to repair my bruised credit.

Holly Menzies
(250) 863-7933


March 2020
Met Rob on a Saturday. afternoon. told him what I was interested in and he came up with a GMC. That I was interested in he went to work on the Loan and I left with the truck very very Satisfied thanks Rob.

Roger Ouellet
(604) 765-3543


March 2020
This was seriously the easiest process I have ever gone through when buying a vehicle. It was a pain free interaction and I appreciate that. The staff were great, non judgemental and easy to communicate with. I was skeptical at first like most but quickly realized my best interests were being taken into consideration. Thank you!! I’m a very happy customer!

Jody Schneberk
(604) 317-9117


March 2020
Hands down the best dealership when it comes to helping and making things happen for their customers, and 5 star quality when it comes to customer service and super kid friendly environment my son Jacob loved his day at one of their many locations 🤙💪🏼❤️

Reymond Mapili
(236) 888-8121


March 2020
With Rob’s plan to rebuild your credit while getting you into a car works wonders. Guaranteed auto loans is run by wonderful people and everyone is polite and treats you with respect. I just bought my 4th car from them and couldn’t be happier.

Clayton Patterson
(604) 805-3390


February 2020
Thanks so much for the help Rob!!

Gabriel Golindanos


February 2020
We had an awesome, hassle-free first experience with Rob. Love the easy going service/communication and quick response time. Had a small mechanical problem with the vehicle we bought, which again was rectified very quickly and at no expense to us. Highly recommend Rob Taggart to anyone looking for someone that is actually working for the buyer. Thanks

Nelson Wadel
(250) 402-3464


February 2020
This company is amazing when I thought I didn’t have a chance in hell at buying a vehicle, they came through faster and more professional than I could’ve imagined. I drove home within an hour and a half. More business will definitely be coming for me. Thank you guys.

Anthony Krell
(604) 767-4192


February 2020
Rob & all the staff were incredible from start to finish. There were simply no options for us until we found Guaranteed Auto Loans. Rob ensured my husband and I both got into vehicles that entirely exceeded what we expected. We could not be happier and recommend these guys to everyone!

Jasmine Corbet
(604) 440-0417


February 2020
The manager and sales people are so helpful and grateful. very easy to talk to. They’ll put you in a the vehicle of your choice. I didn’t even have to wait two days and I was off the lot stress free!

Alveen Prasad
(778) 773-3127


January 2020
From the moment I inquired, everything was prompt and efficient. Rob had answers to all my questions and Raj assisted with courtesy shuttle service and finding a vehicle within my budget. Within 24 hours I had a vehicle and drove away the same day. Such a great team!

Makella Mildenberger
(778) 628-0931


January 2020
I became a Guaranteed Auto Loan customer as a result of the service I got BEFORE I even headed into the car lot. I had a specific loan situation and I wanted help with that. Hence my pre-purchase questions. I arrived at the lot, and left same day with great car, and more importantly much, much better interest rate. I can recomend Guaranteed Auto Loan as an excellent resource to align your finances and leave with a great car!

Mary Pichette
(778) 838-2714


January 2020
I reached out to a few credit re-builders and none was able to help me except for one and that’s Guaranteed Auto Loans. It wasn’t that easy rebuilding my credit and getting the car that I wanted but with the help of Rob and Ed I was able to improve my situation. My credit score improved and I now drive the vehicle that I wanted. I wanna say thank you to Rob and Ed and Guaranteed Auto Loans for all the help.

Roland Mesina
(778) 989-1602


September 2019
Guaranteed Auto Loans went above and beyond expectations. They work magic. I want to say a special thank you to Edward, he had a very long day driving the car to Campbell River. He still had a smile on his face and was awesome with my 3year old. I absolutely recommend this company for your auto needs.
Carla Childs
(250) 202-4609


September 2019
Can’t speak highly enough of Rob and Edward. Rob moved mountains to get me great financing on my vehicle, even organising me a shuttle from Langley to Vancouver due to a vehicle accident I had earlier that day. Edward was really knowledgeable and helpful, he made the whole process really stress free. The company is Fast and efficient, and their selection of vehicles is fantastic. Got low mileage and a pristine vehicle for an extremely competitive price. I won’t be buying my vehicles anywhere else from now on. Cannot speak highly enough of them.
Jeremy Sharman
(778) 908-3950


September 2019
I would like to say a big thank you to Rob Taggart and his team at Just Cars. We drove away with a beautiful SUV the price was fair the service was exceptional we could not be any happier. Thank you!
SAVANNA FRANKLYN
(778) 227-6896


August 2019
I have been dealing with Rob for the last four years and each time has been very easy and my vehicles have been delivered to me very quickly. very painless process and I have loved my Dodge Challenger and now i am loving my Dodge Ram 4×4. Thanks Rob from me and the kids!
Karen Vandervoort
(250) 515-1273


July 2019
Rob made it very easy for me to get into a truck. Within days of applying the truck was delivered to me in my hometown. I would recommend this guy to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle fast. A plus was the delivery guy Ed also made this purchase easy and fast and was honestly and straight forward. Keep it up guys amazing work!

Curtis Spencer
(250) 318-9363


July 2019
I have just purchased a 2015 Jeep Compass Limited from Robert Taggart and Guaranteed Auto Loans. I am delighted with my purchase and with the outstanding customer service I received from Robert. He had several vehicles at the ready for me to choose from…..the sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful. I had contacted Robert a month in advance and he was fully prepared for our meeting. The entire process was fast, efficient, professional and I could not have been more pleased. Thank you for excellent customer service….I appreciate it.
William Smillie


May 2019
I made some mistakes in my past that hurt my credit, but Rob was really helpful and was able to get me a reduced interest rate on my auto loan. I highly recommend Guaranteed Auto Loans for anyone looking to rebuild their credit. The whole process was very quick and painless!
Sarah DeMaere
(778) 918-5753


May 2019
I would highly recommend anyone about to buy a vehicle to strongly consider the guys at Guaranteed Auto Loans. Rob and Glenn and Ed could not do enough to help us through the process, they were respectful, helpful and made for we feared would be a difficult process very easy. So considering buying a vehicle make Guaranteed Auto Loans, your first choice you will be very pleased I am sure.
George Croft
(250) 860-6680


April 2019
Rob and Ed made it the whole experience of buying a car so relaxed and comfortable, I had all but given up hope, but these guys are the best!! Thanks again!!
Aubri Kleeband
(604) 968-3155


March 2019
Rob and ‘King’ Edward made everything so easy for me! Rob had my approval done the same day I inquired about purchasing a vehicle. When I came to see Rob, he had my file ready, went over my approval with me and what I truly respected was his honesty and transparency.
Ed showed me some vehicles and I picked one out to test drive and decided to purchase it!
I came back the very next day to sign the paperwork and there were no surprises. Everything was exactly as we discussed and I drove home a very happy lady in the nicest vehicle I’ve ever owned!
For someone with less than perfect credit such as myself, applying for financing can be a very difficult and embarrassing process. Rob took all of that stress away and actually made me feel pretty good about my credit and opportunities to improve it. If you are looking for a new car, I strongly and wholeheartedly recommend coming to see Rob Taggart. Absolutely outstanding customer service with none of the dodgy ‘salesman’ tactics. They are truly genuine people and you can tell they care about their clients.
I give this place a one million out of ten!!!
Rob and Ed – thank you so much for everything. I will never shop for a vehicle anywhere else!

Erin Quinn
(250) 877-2097


March 2019
I’m giving Rob Taggart 5 stars.
Rob has gone above and beyond to help me and my kids get into a new car. He was very patient and helpful. He found me a vehicle that matched our life perfectly. Everything went very quickly and smoothly. They even delivered my new Ford escape right to my house.
Amazing service and will be dealing with Robert from now on. Edward was also a complete delight to work with. He showed me everything I needed to know about the car and was very concerned about my children’s safety as well as my own. And is just an all around awesome guy!
I’m one happy camper!!!
Riley Charles
(250) 674-8522


January 2019
The vehicle we bought from Guaranteed Auto Loans 2 years ago was just written off. I called Rob and he looked after everything. Lowered our % rates and we drove home in our new 2018 Kia Optima. Very easy and was done all in one day. Thank You Robert
Kirk Bullough
(604) 786-1227


December 2018
My plan was going to buy an older model used car with no a/c (which had me concerned) and then learned from Rob the car had been in a major undisclosed accident. Rob then upgraded me to a newer model vehicle with a/c, power windows and lower mileage for the same price. It was a great deal and I drove away that afternoon with my “new” car. Thanks, Rob.
Go See Rob and the staff of Guaranteed Auto Loans. Great HONEST People!!
Nancy Eberts
(604) 805-7191


December 2018
Even though a Bear’s fan, Rob was very helpful to find us the car we, seriously, wanted, and make things work so we could drive it off the lot, which we did! We are so happy with our 2018 Kia Optima and still can’t believe it’s ours!!! Quite the Christmas present!! We’ll definitely be back!
GO COWBOYS!!!
Linda Johnson
(778) 294-4309


December 2018
Very satisfied, quick and painless I would recommend the team at Guaranteed Auto Loans they went above and beyond to satisfy me.
Serena Marsh
(604) 763-6654


November 2018
Back again to buy our 3rd vehicle from Guaranteed Auto Loans. Today my wife and I picked up our 2018 Hyundai Sonata. Thank You Rob for fixing my credit, very much appreciated.
Darryl Dunn
(604) 556-6118


November 2018
This is my 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Rob. Excellent service and fantastic prices! Highly recommend Guaranteed Auto Loans. They helped me way back when my credit was not so good and today my credit is completely restored. Thank You Rob. We love our New Ford Edge.
Elnur Allahverdiye
(604) 716-7017


November 2018
This has by far been my most enjoyable vehicle purchase. I would very strongly recommend Guaranteed Auto Loans for people with good credit or bad credit. They will get you the right vehicle at the best rate!!!
Jason Ready
(604) 615-8097


October 2018
Special thanks to you Rob for all your efforts. I love the car. It drove beautifully. I found out it has radar as I triggered it for a few seconds passing delineator pylons. I nearly jumped out my seat for a split second when it went off. The car is loaded to the hilt with features including heated steering wheel and heated mirrors. Many gratitudes to you.
Daryl Bulych
(604) 929-2294


Sept 2018
Amazing service, I will absolutely be back and will be recommending other people!
Katya Dosanjh
(604) 621-2861


Sept 2018
My experience was better than I could have imagined! Julie was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. This was my first time buying a car and I never once felt pushed into making the purchase. The customer service was outstanding as well.
Thank you for all your help!
Autumn Philips
(778) 968-4755


Sept 2018
Amazing service, I will absolutely be back and will be recommending other people!
Katya Dosanjh
(604) 621-2861


August 2018
Thank you Rob for finding me the perfect car and making it such an easy process!
Rhonda Sherwood
(778) 344-1308


July 2018
Found Guaranteed Auto Loans online and gave them a call. Very kind and professional. Julie came and picked me up which was very nice. I was sick of the Bus….. test drove a bunch of cars and landed on my Chrysler 200. The loan Rob set up for me at Royal Bank was mind blowing! Thank You for all your help. I definitely recommend going to see them.
Neil Hiltz
(604) 276-2609


July 2018
I met Rob a year ago when he helped me get into a loan when no one else would help me. I followed his guidelines and came back today a year later to see him. I am driving home today in my dream car a Toyota Camry. Thank You so much Rob. I will be BACK!
Rolando Mesina
(778) 989-1602


June 2018
I am back getting my second vehicle from Guaranteed Auto Loans. Rob has done exactly what he promised and lowered my % rates and payments. I highly recommend their services. Julie was fantastic as well.
Clayton Patterson
(604) 805-3391


May 2018
I have had the best service and the understanding of what i want is great. This is my 4th car from Robert. LOVE my 2018 Hyundai Sonata.
Dianna Work
(778) 919-6093


May 2018
my experience with Rob and his team at guaranteed auto loan was very professional and friendly. They got me in a car of my choice the same day. I give Rob 5 stars as he helped me in hard times.
Jamie Berthelette
(604) 989-5602


May 2018
This is my 3rd vehicle from Rob and Guaranteed Auto Loans – 5 STARS!! Enough said. They are the BEST!
Gordon Fryer
(250) 852-3790


May 2018
A day ago My experience with Rob and the team could not have been better. I’m very pleased with the care and attention to our financial situation.After having a car accident and our vehicle being a total loss Rob was able to fit us into a vehicle with more options, a car better interest rate and at no dollars more per payment. A win all around!
Coming to my house to pick me up to bring me to the Haley dealership was so convenient. Along the way I had to drop by the bank and ICBC which Julie was more than willing to accommodate. Awesome service!
After the initial deal was complete and signed off on, Rob got back to me a couple days later saying he was able to get it down a bit lower. First time I’ve experienced this from a dealership. By far my best experience to date. Thanks!
Scott Wells
(778) 953-1389


April 2018
Rob is amazing. He worked with me and my credit history and got me into an awesome 2015 journey sxt. My paper work, since I am self employed, was a nightmare but he figured it all out. He got me my dream car when most dealerships and bad credit companies couldn’t help. Thanks again Rob and your amazing team.
Jaimie Gilroy
(604) 832-7127


April 2018
Rob always is able to help me especially when it comes time to refinance and keep payments where I need them to be. Definitely recommended!!
Brandi Gadon
(778) 999-5366


April 2018
Rob was great. Made sure I got what i was looking for and needed. Not like other places that gave me no choice. I will be back
Kenn Hill
(778) 822-5366


Feb 2018
I have shopped many car dealerships in the last 30 days and got the run around on whether they could get me approved or not. One car dealer took a deposit from me on a car and I wanted and I waited and waited for the Finance Manger to tell me what they could do in interest rates and whether I was actually approved or not….. it was CRAZY!!
Today I met the staff at Guaranteed Auto Loans. Robert Taggart sat with me and listened to my story as I was feeling very discouraged at this time. Mr. Taggart reviewed my application and made a couple calls to the bank.
What happened next was unbelievable!
What these BIG NAME car dealerships could not do, Guaranteed Auto Loans had done in less than an hour.
Ed Perrault was spectacular and really listened to what I wanted.
Drove home in my new 2017 fully loaded Mitsubishi Lancer GTS all wheel drive!!!! YAY!!!
7.9% interest rate from Bank of Nova Scotia. The other car dealer could not do this but Rob Taggart made it happen!!!
I will be back and for sure – sending all my friends to see Robert and Edward
Chantelle Morin
778-835-0094


Feb 2018
Lets just say my credit is far from perfect.
I filled out lots of credit applications and no one responded but Guaranteed Auto Loans.
Came to see them and Robert sat with me and showed me where I was at with my current credit score and showed me what he could do with no money down.
No B.S. just great advice.
Drove home today in my 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer.
Telling everyone to go see these guys.
David MacGillivray
604-704-5197


Feb 2018
My dad recommended Guaranteed Auto Loans to me so I went to visit Rob and check out what he could offer.
This was the 1st time for me in buying a car and did not really have any credit to speak of
The magician did his work like others told me and I drove home in my 2015 Honda Civic SI at 6.99%
I am HAPPY!
Totally recommend Guaranteed Auto Loans to anyone and everyone!
Ty Emmerson
604-226-4993


Feb 2018
Everyone said NO to me, EVERYONE!
I found these guys on the internet and BANG!
Got exactly what I wanted and Ed Perrault is the BEST guy ever to deal with.
Robert explained the credit rebuilding program to me and I was happy to enroll
Happy owner of a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Will be back next year!
Andrew Doucette
236-888-8113


Jan 2018
I am back today buying my 4th vehicle from Robert.
We started in him credit rebuilding program about 4 years ago.
Well, all I can say is it works!
My credit is repaired and today I am driving home in my BRAND NEW 2018 Hyundai Sonata! Did I mention that it was BRAND NEW!!
Go see these guys.
Shelly Varga
604-614-1642


Jan 2018
I went to a lot of car dealerships and nobody could help me, or did not want to help me.
Saw Guaranteed Auto Loans on the internet and read their reviews like I am writing now.
Ed Perrault gave me a call and found me the perfect vehicle for my daughter and I. Our current vehicle was not safe and this was a huge factor for me.
Rob Taggart is a very kind man and showed me all the financing. Made me feel very comfortable in the decision to buy. As a single mother this was a very scary experience in buying a car but Ed and Robert made it so enjoyable.
Today I am driving home in my very own 2014 Ford Focus
Reena Sievert
778-882-2700


Jan 2018
I met Rob Taggart back in 2012 when my credit was completely broken. I trusted his program and his good reputation at doing what he says. It all was true!
I stand today buying my 5th vehicle from Guaranteed Auto Loans. My credit is perfect and I am driving home with my new 2017 Chrysler 300 at 6.74%
The only place to go!
Jim Ion
778-927-5813


Jan 2018
Rob Taggart is and always will be our go to guy now. He has helped my family when times were tough and has always done what he promised. Our credit is now at Prime.
This is the 5th vehicle we have bought from him.
My wife always wanted a new Jeep Wrangler and that’s exactly what we bought.
Thank You Robert!
Devin Fex
778-242-3658


Jan 2018
Go see Ed Perrault everyone!
He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and got me approved with TD Bank at a good % rate.
Laurie Goring
778-344-5445


Dec 2017
My 2nd vehicle from Guaranteed Auto Loans.
I enrolled in the credit rebuilding program last year and Robert cut my % rates in half this time around.
Happy owner of a 2014 GMC Terrain.
Will be back next year
Cheers
Ken Hill
778-822-5366


Nov 2017
This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Rob Taggart
We started in his Credit Rebuilding program at 29.9%
Today I drove home in my 2017 Dodge Ram Crew Cab 4WD with only 14000km on it and I am paying 6.20%!!!!!
This is the ONLY place to go if you truly want to fix your past credit.
Kelly Brown
604-897-8101


Nov 2017
This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Guaranteed Auto Loans
This time around Mr. Taggart lowered my % rates to 8.9% and I bought a 2016 Nissan Rogue AWD
LOVE IT!!!
I highly recommend Rob Taggart and the very nice staff of Guaranteed Auto Loans
Lisa Grills
778-822-8051


NOV 2017
This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Rob Taggart
We started in his Credit Rebuilding program at 29.9%
Today I drove home in my 2017 Dodge Ram Crew Cab 4WD with only 14000km on it and I am paying 6.20%!!!!!
This is the ONLY place to go if you truly want to fix your past credit.

Kelly Brown
604-897-8101


Call Us

1404 S.W. Marine Dr.

Vancouver, BC

Canada V6P 5Z9

*oac = On Approved Credit